JJ International Instruments | About Us

Contact Us

Get in touch with us...!

Corporate Office / Factory

'JJ' INTERNATIONAL INSTRUMENTS Kinfra Park P.O, Koratty, Thrissur Dt, Kerala, India - 680 309
info@myjjonline.com myjjonline@yahoo.com
Off Ph : +91 480 2735959 / 3291550

walkswithme captcha validation

OMAN

'JJ' INTERNATIONAL INSTRUMENTS P.O Box 487, P C 122 Building No.579, Street No.7723, Maabala Industrial Area, Muscut.Oman
info@myjjonline.com

USA

JJ INTERNATIONAL INSTRUMENTS LLC, 1000 CENTRE GREEN WAY, SUITE 200, CARY NC 27513
info@myjjonline.com
Ph : +1 919 4675278

Directors

Administration

General Manager

George V. T.  ( General Manager)
george@myjjonline.com
Mob: +91 9846586556

Accounts Manager

Saju Poulose  ( Accounts Manager)
accounts@myjjonline.com
Off Ph: +91 480 273 5959

Customer Service & Procurement

Pradeep Sasidharan  ( Customer Service & Procurement)
pradeep@myjjonline.com, customerservice@myjjonline.com
Off Ph: +91-480-2735959

Tenders & Quotations

Dhanya A. S.  ( Tenders & Quotations)
dhanya@myjjonline.com
Off Ph: +91 480 273 5959

Q.A. and R&D

Simon Varghese  ( Q.A. and R&D)
simon@myjjonline.com
Mob: +91 94473 87066

Production Supervisor

Babu K. K.  ( Production Supervisor)
Mob: +91 93498 55574

Store In-charge

Leena  ( Store In-charge)
Off Ph: +91 480 2735959

Sales Executives

Senior Sales Executive

Sony.V.P. ( Senior Sales Executive )
sony@myjjonline.com
Off Ph: +91 480 2735959
Mob: +91 93498 55004

Senior Sales Executive

George. C.D ( Senior Sales Executive )
georgecd@myjjonline.com
Mob: +919447386777

Sales Executive

Livin Varghese ( Sales Executive )
livin@myjjonline.com
Off Ph: +91 480 2735959
Mob: 9544947477

Sales Executive

Shalin C Shaji ( Sales Executive )
shalin@myjjonline.com
Mob: +918893003009

Sales Executive

Bastin Jose ( Sales Executive )
bastin@myjjonline.com
Mob: +919562964712

Distributors

Distributor in USA

JJ International Instruments LLC
5451 Wind Mountain Ln
Raleigh, NC 27613
Phone: 1 919 467 5278 / 1 919 264 4292
Email: jjintlusa@yahoo.com

Live chat, live help, live support