We are here to help you!!

CORPORATE OFFICE / FACTORY

INTERNATIONAL INSTRUMENTS
Kinfra Park P.O, Koratty,
Thrissur Dt, Kerala, India - 680 309

info@myjjonline.com , myjjonline@yahoo.com, jjcare@myjjonline.com
Off Ph : +91 480 2735959 / +91 94970 66333

Send us your Feedback

OVERSEAS OFFICES

OMAN

INTERNATIONAL INSTRUMENTS
P.O Box 487, P C 122 Building No.579,
Street No.7723, Maabala Industrial Area,
Muscut.Oman
info@myjjonline.com
Ph : +968 9905 3791

USA

INTERNATIONAL INSTRUMENTS LLC,
1000 CENTRE GREEN WAY, SUITE 200,
CARY NC 27513
info@myjjonline.com
Ph : +1 919 4675278

UAE

INTERNATIONAL INSTRUMENTS ,
Al Shmookh Building,
UAQ Free Trade Zone,
Umm Al Quawain, UAE.
info@myjjonline.com
+971 50 757 1358

ADMINISTRATION

General Manager

George V. T. ( General Manager)
george@myjjonline.com
myjjonline@yahoo.com
Off Ph: +91 480 2735959
Mob: +91 9846586556

Conference Coordinator

Sony V P ( Conference Coordinator)
sony@myjjonline.com
Off Ph: 0480 2735959
Mob: +91 93498 55004

Tenders & Quotations

Dhanya A.S ( Tenders & Quotations)
jjestimate@myjjonline.com
Off Ph: +91 480 2735959

CRM & Coordinator

Savitha Sajeev Chandran ( CRM & Coordinator)
jjcare@myjjonline.com
Off Ph: +91-480-2735858

Production Supervisor

Babu K. K. ( Production Supervisor)
Off Ph: 0480 2735959
Mob: +91 93498 55574

Q.A. and R&D

Simon Varghese ( Q.A. and R&D)
simon@myjjonline.com
Off Ph: +91 480 273 5959

Store Manager

Leena Surendrababu ( Store Manager)
leena@myjjonline.com
Off Ph: 0480 2735959
Mob: +919447387066

SALES EXECUTIVES

Senior Sales Executive

C D George ( Senior Sales Executive )
georgecdjj@gmail.com
Off Ph: +91 480 2735959
Mob: +91 9447386777

Sales Executive

Kiran Babu ( Sales Executive )
kiran@myjjonline.com
Off Ph: +91 480 2735959

Sales Executive

Bastin Jose ( Sales Executive )
bastin@myjjonline.com
Off Ph: +91 480 2735959
Mob: +919562964712

Sales Executive

Livin Varghese ( Sales Executive )
livin@myjjonline.com
Off Ph: +91 480 2735959
Mob: +91 9544947477

TOP