Skip to content

Admin & Sales

ADMINISTRATION

General Manager

George V. T. ( General Manager)
george@myjjonline.com
myjjonline@yahoo.com
Mob: +91 98465 86 556
Off Ph: +91 480 273 5959 / 5858

Customer Care

Savitha Sajeev Chandran ( Customer Care )
jjcare@myjjonline.com
Mob : +91 94970 66 333
Off Ph: +91 480 273 5959 / 5858

Q.A and R&D

Simon Varghese ( Q.A. and R&D) simon@myjjonline.com
Mob : +91 94473 87 066
Shyam Mohan ( Asst Q.A and R&D)
shyam@myjjonline.com
Mob: +91 88915 90 237
Off Ph: +91 480 273 5959 / 5858

Production Supervisor

Babu K. K. ( Production Supervisor)
jjcare@myjjonline.com
Mob: +91 93498 55 574
Off Ph: 0480 273 5959 / 5858

Store Manager

Leena Surendrababu ( Store Manager)
leena@myjjonline.com
Mob: +91 94473 87 066
Off Ph: 0480 273 5959 / 5858

Tenders & Quotations

Dhanya A.S ( Tenders & Quotations)
jjestimate@myjjonline.com
Mob : +91 98465 86 556
Off Ph: +91 480 2735959

Accounts

accounts@myjjonline.com
Rejy Sinto (Corporate Accounts)
rejy@myjjonline.com
Blessy Devassy (Outward Accounts)
blessy@myjjonline.com
Manju Saiju (Inward Accounts)
manju@myjjonline.com
Off Ph: 0480 273 5959 / 5858

SALES EXECUTIVES

Senior Sales Executive

C D George
georgecd@myjjonline.com
Mob: +91 8921773570
Off Ph: +91 480 273 5959 / 5858

Senior Sales Executive

Sony V P
sony@myjjonline.com
Mob: +91 8921773572
Off Ph: 0480 273 5959 / 5858

Senior Sales Executive

Livin Varghese
livin@myjjonline.com
Mob: +91 8921773571
Off Ph: +91 480 273 5959 / 5858